top of page

Peppermint for your horse:

 

The essential oil in the leaves of the peppermint stimulates digestion in horses and causes more bile acids to be formed. In addition, peppermint oil ensures that the muscles of the intestinal wall relax. Flatulence and cramp-like indigestion are relieved in this way.

The administration of peppermint has also proven its worth in horses suffering from respiratory diseases. The peppermint oil contained in it loosens stubborn mucus from the bronchi and also promotes its removal.

 

The ingredients of peppermint have the following effects:

  • inflating
  • antispasmodic
  • pain reliever
  • digestive
  • promotes gall flow
  • expectorant

 

A notice:  According to the anti-doping and drug control rules of the German Equestrian Association (FN), there is a recommended waiting period (from the last use of the product to use at the tournament) of 48 hours for this product.

 

We consciously use the re-wearable paper packaging for the benefit of our environment.

Peppermint leaves cut

€9.00Price
VAT Included |
  • Feeding recommendation:

    20 to 40 g / day for one  Large horse

  • Ingredients:

    Essential oils, flavonoids

  • Contents:

    500g

  • Storage:

    Store in a dry place

bottom of page

Pfefferminze für Ihr Pferd:

 

Das ätherische Öl in den Blättern der Pfefferminze regt die Verdauung bei Pferden an und bewirkt, dass mehr Gallensäuren gebildet werden. Zudem sorgt Pfefferminzöl dafür, dass sich die Muskulatur der Darmwand entspannt. Blähungen und krampfartige Verdauungsstörungen werden auf diese Weise gelindert.

Auch bei Pferden, die unter Atemwegserkrankungen leiden, hat sich die Gabe von Pfefferminze bewährt. Das enthaltene Pfefferminzöl löst festsitzenden Schleim aus den Bronchien und fördert darüber hinaus dessen Abtransport.

 

Die Inhaltsstoffe der Pfefferminze haben folgende Wirkungen:

  • entblähend
  • krampflösend
  • schmerzlindernd
  • verdauungsfördernd
  • gallenflussfördernd
  • schleimlösend

 

Hinweis: Gemäß den Anti-Doping- und Medikamentenkontrollregeln der Deutschen Reiterlichen Vereinigung (FN) besteht bei diesem Produkt eine empfohlene Karenzzeit (von der letzten Anwendung des Produktes bis zum Einsatz auf dem Turnier) von 48 h.

 

Wir verwenden bewusst die wiederverschleißbaren Papierverpackungen zu Gunsten unserer Umwelt.

Pfefferminzblätter geschnitten

8,50 €Preis
  • Fütterungsempfehlung:

    20 bis 40 g / Tag bei einem Großpferd

  • Inhaltsstoffe:

    Ätherische Öle, Flavonoide

  • Inhalt:

    500g

  • Lagerung:

    Trocken lagern

Clearhorse UG,

Kleinheide 12,

45257 Essen,

Deutschland

Clearhorse Animal Care & Food ©  by Clearhorse.